(VISHAKHA) SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE: 2022

Name & Address of the College : Shri Bhagwan Homoeopathic Medical College,

Dr.Y.S.Khedkar Marg, N-6, CIDCO,

Aurangabad 431003.

Phone No/s.

: 0240-2482144, 2484535

E-mail address

: principal.bhmc@gmail.com

Date of the Constitution of Committee : 1/1/2022						
SN.	Name	Designation	Address, Phone No.	Sex		
1	Dr.Mrs. Vandana N. Shaga	Chairman	Flat No. 301, Harmony Heritage Apartment, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad. Ph.No.9823179497	Female		
2	Dr.Archana Sonawane	Secretary	Calda Corner Aurangabad 431001.	Female		
3	Dr.Naheed Qureshi	Member	H.No.5-5-41, Rajshri Colony, Jubli Park, Aurangabad. Ph.9326893865	Female		
4	Dr.S.A. Dole	Member	Shrikrishna Nagar, N-2, CIDCO, Opp. Dhoot Hospital, Aurangabad. Ph.9922434325	Male		
5	Dr.Smita Mugatkar	Member	'Saikripa', CIDCO, N-2 C-31, Mahajan Colony, Near Mahalaxmi Chowk, Aurangabad 431 003. Ph. 9028047225	Female		

Date:

Frindripoipal Shri Bhagwan Homoeopathic Medical College, Dr. Y. S. Khed. .. : Aary, N-6, Gideo: Aurangabasi.

THE ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Member of Anti- Ragging Committee	Name
1	Dean / Principal	Dr. J.R. Shah
2	Representative of Civil Administration	Mr. Abhay Gite, Asst. Labour Commissioner
3	Representative of Police Administration	Mrs. Sunita Misal Assistant PSI, Damini Squad
4	Representative of Local Media	Mr. Subhash Bondre, Reporter, Divya Marathi, Aurangabad.
5	Representative of NGO involved in Youth Activity	Mr.Sunil Raka, President, Giants Group, Aurangabad.
6	Faculty Representative	1) Dr.J. R. Shah 2) Dr.S.A.Dole 3) Dr. M.S.Huse
7	Rector – Boys Hostel	N.A.
8	Rector – Girls Hostel	N.A.
9	Administrative Officer / Office Superintendent	Mr.D.A.Wagh
10	Parents	1) Mr.Mohan Deshmukh 2) Mrs.Pratibha Desale
11	Representative of Non- Teaching Staff member	Shri. V.S.Shelke
12	Student Representative a) Fresher b) Senior	a) Ms.Kurhade Pallavi b) Ms. Shaikh Sunaina

Shri Bhagwan Homoeopathic
Medical College, Dr. Y. S. Khedkar Marill
N-6,Cidco,Aurangabad.

College Student Council: 2022-23

(a)	Dean / Principal (Chairman)	Dr.J.R.Shah		
(b)	One Teacher; nominated by the Dean/ Principal	Dr.S.A.Dole		
(c)	Program Officer of NSS (if available)	Dr.V.N.Shaga		
(d)	Director Sports / Physical Education Instructor	Mr. Suresh Mirkar		
(e)	Officer in charge of Cultural activities	Dr.V.N.Shaga		
	One student of each class (UG/PG)	i) 1st Yr : Ms.Kurhade Pallavi		
	nominated by the Dean/ Principal provided that the Principal shall nominate student	ii) 2nd Yr : Ms. Pawar Kajal		
(f)	under clause (f) who is engaged in full -	iii) 3rd Yr : Ms.Sayed Sulait		
(-)	time studies / training in the college and	iv) Final	Ms.Shaikh Sunaina	
	have secured highest number of marks in			
	the preceding annual examination	v) Intern : Ms.Namrata Patkar		
	One student nominated by the Dean / Principal, who has shown outstanding performance, from following activities: (i) Sports	Activity	Name of Student	Year
		Sports	Mr.Kunal Sable	II
(g)		NSS	Mr.Kalpita Desale	IV
		NCC	N.A.	-
	(ii) National Service Scheme	Cultural	Ms.Ankita Mhaske	IV
	Two lady students nominated by the Dean/ Principal, who have shown outstanding	(i) Ms.Ladinya Riddhi		
(h)	performance, in Sports, NSS, NCC and Cultural Activities	(ii) Ms. Bargal Pooja		
Provided that, two of the students from clauses (g) and (h) shall be those belonging a Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes, De-notified Tribes (Vimukta Jatis), Nomadic Tother Backward Classes.				
	Name of the Student Secretary Elected from amongst Student Members other than the Students' of First year, Internees and PG	Mr.Shaikh S	Sunaina	

Date :

Place:

Dean/Principal Signature and Stamp

Shri Bhagwan Homoeopathic

Medical College, Dr. Y. S. Khedkar Maryll

N-6, Gideo, Aurangabad

College Stamp

Shri Bhagwan Homoeopathic Medical College & Indira Gandhi Memorial Hospital

Dr. Y. S. Khedkar Marg, N-6, CIDCO, Aurangabad

LOCAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Existence: A.Y.: 2022-23

Constitution of Committee:

SN	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. R.Y.Khedkar	Chairman	
2	Dr. Jatin R. Shah	Secretary/Principal	
3	Dr.M.S.Huse	Local Member	
4	Mr.Y.R.Khedkar	Local Member	
5	Dr. Satish S. Kulkarni	Local Member	
6	Dr.Najma Khwaja	Local Member	
. 7	Dr. Sitaram A. Dole	Teacher Representative	
8	Dr. Vandana N. Shaga	Teacher Representative	
9	Dr. P.D.Ray	Teacher Representative	
10	Mr. Dinkar Wagh	Administrative officer	

Principal
Shri Bhagwan Homoeopathic
Medical College, Dr. Y. S. Khedkar Mary,
N-6,Cidco,Aurangabad.