# ESTABLISHMENT OF VISHAKHA (SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. V. N. Shaga	Chairman
2	Dr. Naheed Qureshi	Member
3	Dr. Archana Sonawane	Member
4	Dr. Minal Berad MEDIC	Member
5	Mr. S.A.Dole	Member

#### **BOARD OF RESEARCH COMMITTEE**

	Name	Designation
Sr. No.	S <sub>A</sub>	N. C.
1	Dr. J.R.Shah	Chairman
2	Dr. S.A.Dole	Member
3	Dr. P.D.Ray	Member
4	Dr. V.N.Shaga	Member
5	Dr. S.P.Sharma	Member

#### **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Member of Anti- Ragging Committee	Name
1	Dean / Principal	Dr. J. R. Shah
2	Representative of Civil Administration	Mr. Abhay Gite, Asst. Labour Commissioner
3	Representative of Police Administration	Mrs. Sunita Misal Assistant PSI, Damini Squad
4	Representative of Local Media	Mr. Subhash Bondre, Reporter, Divya Marathi, Aurangabad.
5	Representative of NGO involved in Youth Activity	Mr.Sunil Raka, President, Giants Group, Aurangabad.
6	Faculty Representative	1) Dr.J. R. Shah 2) Dr.S.A.Dole 3) Dr. V.N. Shaga
7	Rector – Boys Hostel	N.A.
8	Rector – Girls Hostel	N.A.
9	Administrative Officer / Office Superintendent	Mr.D.A.Wagh
10	Parents	1) Mr. Kenekar Ganesh 2) Mr. Bade Ajay
11	Representative of Non- Teaching Staff member	Mr. V. S. Shelke
12	Student Representative <ul><li>a) Fresher</li><li>b) Senior</li></ul>	a) Mr. Nikhil Dongare b) Ms. Sayali Kenekar

Chh. Sambhajinagar

#### INSTITUTIONAL ETHICAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Member of Institutional Ethical Committee	Name
1	Chairperson	Dr. J.R.Shah
2	Member Secretary	Dr. M.S.Huse
3	Member (Basic Medical Scientist)	Dr. S.S.Kulkarni
4	Member (Statistician & Representative from N.G.O.)	Mr.Sunil Raka
5	Member (Clinician)	Dr. Percy Jilla
6	Homoeopathic Physician WSHAN PRAS	Dr. Ray P.D.
7	Surgeon	Dr. Uiwala Dahiphale
8	Representative from Society	Mr. Wagh D.A.
9	Legal Expert	Adv. Istaq Patel

### LOCAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. R.Y. Khedkar	Chairman
2	Dr. Jatin Shah	Secretary/Principal
3	Dr. M.S.Huse	Local Member
4	Dr. Satish Kulkarni	Local Member
5	Mr. Y.R.Khedkar	Local Member
6	Dr. Najmunissa Khawaja	Local Member
7	Dr. Sitaram Dole	Teacher Representative
8	Dr. Vandana Shaga	Teacher Representative
9	Dr. P.D.Ray	Teacher Representative
10	Mr. D.A.Wagh	Administrative Officer

#### **COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. R. Y. Khedkar	Chairperson
2	Dr. J. R. Shah	Principal
3	Dr. S. A. Dole	Member
		(Academic Incharge)
4	Dr. V. N. Shaga	Member
	GHIK:	(H.O.D. Dept.of Pharmacy)
5	Dr. R. J. Velhankar	Member
		(H.O.D. Dept.of Pathology)
6	Dr. S. G. Mundhe	Member
	6 2	(H.O.D. Dept.of Community Medicine)
7	Dr. Sable R.R.	Member
		(H.O.D. Dept.of Practice of Medicine)
8	Dr. A.B. Karad	Member
\		(H.O.D. Dept.of Ob.Gy.)
9	Dr. Sarnikar Priti	Member
10		(H.O.D. Dept.of F.M.T.)
10	Dr. P.D.Ray	Member
11	D C W	(H.O.D. Dept.of Organon)
11	Dr. Gore Kiran	Member
10	D. M I. I I.	(H.O.D. Dept.of Surgery)
12	Dr. Mantri Lokesh	Member (II O.D. Dort of Physicals say)
12	Da Vhyyoio Noimyniggo	(H.O.D. Dept.of Physiology)
13	Dr. Khwaja Najmunissa	Member (Hospital Representative)
14	Mr. D. A. Wagh	Member
14	Mr. D. A. Wagh	(Office Superintendent)
15	Mr. V.D.Batule	Member
13	ivii. v.D.Datuic	(Librarian)
		(Littarian)

## COMPETENCY BASED DYNAMIC CURRICULUM (CBDC) COMMITTEE

	Name	Designation
Sr. No.		
1	Dr. J.R.Shah	Chairman
2	Dr. V.N.Shaga	Member (Dept. of Pharmacy)
3	Dr. S.N.Jagtap	Member ( Dept.of Anatomy)
4	Dr. L.P.Mantri	Member ( Dept.of Physiology)
5	Dr. Naheed Qureshi	Member ( Dept.of HMM)
6 St	Dr. Minal Berad	Member ( Dept.of Repertory)

