FACULTY ACHIEVEMENTS

Year	Name(s) of teachers who received the awards	Title of the Award (s)	Name of the authority that awarded
2025-26	Dr. Vandana Nandkishore Shaga	Nomination as a Resource Faculty for ToT Workshop	Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Nashik .
2025-26	Dr. Satish Nivrutti Jagtap	Nomination as a Resource Faculty for ToT Workshop	Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Nashik .
2025-26	Dr. Sachin Gautam Mundhe	Nomination as a Resource Faculty for ToT Workshop	Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Nashik .
2025-26	Dr. Sitaram Ashruba Dole	Nomination as a Faculty Member of Homoeopathy	Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Nashik.
2024-25	Dr. Jatin Radhakrishna Shah	Nomination as a External Experts for Reasearch & Recognisation Committee under the faculty of Homoeopathy	Dr.D.Y.Patil Deemed University, Pune
2024-25	Dr. Shailendra Prakashchandra Sharma	Nomination as a Student Welfare Committee Member	Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Nashik .
2024-25	Dr.Archana Prakash Sonawane	1st Rank in Essay Writing On Impondribelia – Important source of drug in Homoeopathy.	Jignaysa international conference, Mahakavi Kalidas Kala Mandir Nahik
2023-24	Dr. Jatin Radhakrishna Shah	Nomination as a Ph. D. Committee Member	Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Nashik .
2023-24	Dr. Sitaram Ashruba Dole	Nomination as a Member of Board of Studies in Para Clinical Homoeopathy	Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Nashik .
2023-24	Dr. Vandana Nandkishore Shaga	Nomination as a Member of Board of Studies in Pre- Clinical Homoeopathy	Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Nashik .